youtube  facebook  linkedin  twitter

Events under 'Meetings'
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Meetings

Event Name

Date

10:00 AM TF YPN Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 24, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Noon CII Off-Site Lunch

Friday, October 25, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

9:30 TF Grievance Committee

Friday, November 01, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

9:00 AM TF Education Committee

Monday, November 04, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

1:30 PM TF Associates Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2019

9:30 TF Legislative & Political Affairs Comm Meeting

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until December 09, 2019

3:00 PM TF CII Networking

Thursday, November 14, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

9:30 AM TF Affiliates Meetng

Friday, November 15, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until December 18, 2019

9:30 AM TF Managers Committee Meeting

Friday, November 15, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until November 18, 2019

9:00 AM TF MLS Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 16, 2019

11 AM Year-End BoD Meeting

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

10:00 AM TF YPN Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 22, 2019

Search Calendar